CultureServicesProjectsPlan RoomCareersMediaContact Us
Sletten Construction Companies - Great Falls - Las Vegas - Phoenix - Boise - Cody
Culture

Contact Sletten


Sletten Construction Company
1000 25th St. North
Great Falls, MT. 59401
(406) 761-7920 (p)
(406) 761-0923 (f)
Contact: Erik Sletten
President and CEO
esletten@sletteninc.com


Sletten Construction Company
1330 West Broadway, Suite B
Missoula, MT. 59802
(406) 317-1353 (p)
(406) 926-1515 (f)
Contact:Cliff Garness
Division Manager
cgarness@sletteninc.com


Sletten Construction Company
2501 East University
Phoenix, AZ. 85034
(602) 273-1474 (p)
(602) 225-9237 (f)
Contact: Keith “KC” Dougherty
Vice President and Division Manager
kdougherty@sletteninc.com


Sletten Construction Company
6202 West Gowen Road
Boise, ID. 83709
(208) 658-9888 (p)
(208) 658-8626 (f)
Contact: Ron Hagen
Vice President and Division Manager
rhagen@sletteninc.com


Sletten Construction of Nevada, Inc.
5825 South Polaris Ave.
Las Vegas, NV. 89118
(702) 739-8770 (p)
(702) 739-9932 (f)
Contact: Dane Carter
Vice President and Building Division Manager
dcarter@sletteninc.com


Sletten Construction of Nevada, Inc.
5825 South Polaris Ave.
Las Vegas, NV. 89118
(702) 739-8770 (p)
(702) 739-9932 (f)
Contact: Dan Eden
Corrections Division Manager
deden@sletteninc.com


Sletten Construction of Wyoming, Inc.
3225 Big Horn Ave.
PO Box 2630
Cody, WY. 82414
(307) 527-6515 (p)
(307) 527-6530 (f)
Contact: Shawn Warner
President and Division Manager
swarner@sletteninc.com


Human Resources
1000 25th St. North
Great Falls, MT. 59401
(406) 761-7920 (p)
(406) 761-0923 (f)
Contact: Michelle Cohens
mcohens@sletteninc.com

 

©2008 Sletten Construction Companies
Site Designed and Developed by Shortgrass Web Development

Great Falls, MT Cody, WY Boise, ID Phoenix, AZ Las Vegas, Nevada Sletten Companies - Construction - Design Build Missoula, MT